*Reposting this b/c a few of you missed it*
Weâ€™ve finally gotten the new calendar working.Â No more sending us emails, just click the class time and add or remove yourself.
So, go ahead and start adding yourself to classes.Â Weâ€™ll leave the old one up for a few days for you to reference.
A couple of notes:
- You must be logged in to add/remove yourself from a class.
- You can add yourself to all occurrences of a class. (ie. Every Monday at 6:20)
- If prompted, â€˜Okâ€™ means â€˜Yes, and â€˜Cancelâ€™ means â€˜Noâ€™.Â (Weâ€™ll get that wording fixed).
- You can remove yourself from a single class or all future classes.Â Youâ€™ll be prompted.
- Only members will be able to see whoâ€™s coming to class.
- The number on the right denotes how many folks are showing up
- The classes youâ€™re signed up for appear in Bold/White letters, so itâ€™s easier to see when youâ€™re scheduled.